Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Bend

4 rating

Sometimes difficult to get in but stylists are pleasant.

5 rating

Great scheduling system, quick and good quality haircut. Adrianne is one of my favorite, give them a try!

5 rating

They know what cut you had last and how to achieve it. Friendly hairdressers. I feel welcome even though I'm not a guy.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

4
Taura F. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Sometimes difficult to get in but stylists are pleasant."

5
Ramiro P. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Great scheduling system, quick and good quality haircut. Adrianne is one of my favorite, give them a"

5
Lianne M. | October 31, 2019 Google

"They know what cut you had last and how to achieve it. Friendly hairdressers. I feel welcome even th"

5
Ron W. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Brittany nails it every time!! She is friendly and takes care of military and veterans and he brothe"

5
Paul V. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Lisa has cut my hair a couple times now. She made some notes and now she knows how to cut my hair ju"

5
Reed J. | October 11, 2019 Google

"On line scheduling, friendly fun people provide great hair cuts"

5
Hami C. | October 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Klfa1nIgRAnKiP1qJHwRWA?hrid=8lAfGQ_VQCT-_RHuJokDwg"

5
Bradly P. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere."

5
Karl N. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Tried this place out and was totally satisfied."

1
Spencer M. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Won't delete the haircut that's on my file that is wrong every time I go here they give me the wrong"