Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Bend

4 rating

Fun place

1 rating

If you can atleast hold a clipper in your hand, you can probably give yourself a better haircut than this place. Waste of money

3 rating

Jennifer cut my hair yesterday and did a lousy job of it. I have long hair and I couldn't tell until it was dry how bad it was. It is uneven and chopped looking. I guess they can cut men's hair but not women's. I recommend women stay away from here. I also object to being prompted to give a minimum $5 tip. I will never go along with that scam again.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
Leon L. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Fun place"

1
Payton S. | May 29, 2019 Google

"If you can atleast hold a clipper in your hand, you can probably give yourself a better haircut than"

3
Sue S. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Jennifer cut my hair yesterday and did a lousy job of it. I have long hair and I couldn't tell until"

5
Michael M. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Joy is hands down my favorite, Great Haircut every time!"

5
Jed G. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Enjoy comming with my son the girl's are great with him"

5
Gabe S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"The online check in is easy and convenient. Joy has been doing an awesome job."

1
jon s. | March 25, 2019 Google

"THe worst haircut ever. My hair was cut all uneven. I will never go back."

5
David S. | March 21, 2019 Google

"My stylist, and manager, Brittany, consistently does a fantastic job of cutting my hair. Brittany an"

5
Robert O. | March 20, 2019 Google

"EXCELLENT SERVICE IN EVERY WAY!"

5
Tab W. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"Brittany is the best! We started coming here when my oldest was ~2.5 years old because he?d had a te"