Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Bend

5 rating

Real good, ditto. Dads haircut yeah!

1 rating

I have a medical exemption for wearing a mask. I was ask to leave by the male stylist because I am unable to wear a mask due to a breathing issue. He was quite rude. I've been getting my hair cut here for about 8 years. I will not be going back.

1 rating
  • 12/01/21
  • Gabrielle S. Google

Completely messed up my friend's fade and haircut. Super patchy, wouldn't go here. Not professional at all.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 111 Client reviews

5
Ron W. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Real good, ditto. Dads haircut yeah!"

1
andrw l. | December 5, 2021 Google

" I have a medical exemption for wearing a mask. I was ask to leave by the male stylist because I am "

1
Gabrielle S. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Completely messed up my friend's fade and haircut. Super patchy, wouldn't go here. Not professional"

1
Kyle H. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Bad experience! I didn?t get the hair cut I wanted. I have curly hair and had spent a year growing "

5
Garrett B. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff and awesome haircuts"

1
isaac m. | October 3, 2021 Google

" I stood at the counter for 5 minutes and then sat down as other people were getting help entering a"

5
David H. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Great"

1
Sierra S. | September 10, 2021 Google

" UPDATE: My son had a successful haircut sometime last year so we thought we would return. He hasn't"

3
Christopher S. | August 21, 2021 Google

" I?ve always come to sports clips for a haircut. I normally always have one of the nice women cut my"

5
Kathy M. | August 5, 2021 Google

" This was my first experience going to Sports Clips-I usually go to salons but am finding it difficu"